Hi, I'm Stella and a passionate pet sitter and dog walker.
I believe in pets never being just pets but so much more and pride myself in looking after them with all my heart as if they are my own. Next to feeding and lots of snuggles, I like to offer them mental as well as physical exercise and keep in touch with you providing regular photo and video updates of your loved companions. It's my pleasure to keep up with the pets' training and include daily practice sessions. In addition, I'm happy to water your plants, take out bins, collect your post, accept deliveries, and leave a tidy house behind.

I now take bookings from Aug 28th for the month of September if anyone needs a sitter. 7+ day stays only and must be well connected to public transport as I don't drive. Oxford only.

I look after dogs, cats, rabbits, horses, alpacas, tortoises, chickens, pigs, goats and more with 20+ years experience. Pet First Aid, enhanced DBS, and insured. Get in touch through Rover for booking and rates, FB Pawsitive Poppins for links/reviews/availability updates, and I can be found on Instagram too but please no messages through there as I don't get notified.

Phone Number


By appointment only
Open hours today: By appointment only
  • Monday

    By appointment only

  • Tuesday

    By appointment only

  • Wednesday

    By appointment only

  • Thursday

    By appointment only

  • Friday

    By appointment only

  • Saturday

    By appointment only

  • Sunday

    By appointment only

  • 29 November 2023 7:20 pm local time

  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review

    Stay up to Date

    We will not inundate you with emails every week.

    We’ll only contact you when we have something really amazing to tell you. Or an exclusive offer